Services

 

PRR specializes in RCRA flammable and metal bearing waste. We provide transportation, distillation and alternative fuels recycling, incineration and waste-to-energy recycling services to over 3,500 satisfied clients.

 

Read more

 


Forms and Tools

Download forms and tools here.

 

 

 

 

Contact Us


PRR PRR Systems

3150 East Pico Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90023
P 800.499.7145/323.261.7145,
F 323.780.0078
EPA Number: CAD008252405

3150 East Pico Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90023
P 888.213.1348/323.647.6700
F 323.261.3711
EPA Number: CAD008252405

Kirk Waldorf
PRR Director of Sales - Ext 342
kwaldorf@pacificresourcerecovery.com

Karen Hollinhurst
PRR System, Director of Sales - Ext. 283
khollinhurst@pacificresourcerecovery.com

Mark Russell
PRR Director of Operations - Ext. 343
mrussell@pacificresourcerecovery.com

Karen Cupps
PRR System Customer Service - Ext. 266
kcupps@pacificresourcerecovery.com

Dennis Friedrich
PRR Sales/Tech Specialist - Ext. 348
dfriedrich@pacificresourcerecovery.com

Eva Gutierrez
PRR System Customer Service - Ext. 265
egutierrez@pacificresourcerecovery.com

Alma Vacio
PRR Customer Service - Ext. 335
avacio@pacificresourcerecovery.com

Maura Guzman
PRR System Customer Service - Ext. 282
mguzman@pacificresourcerecovery.com

Frances Morales
PRR Customer Service - Ext. 341
fmorales@pacificresourcerecovery.com

Schanique Barrett
PRR System Sales Representative - Ext. 238
sbarrett@pacificresourcerecovery.com

Renee Fortine
PRR Sales Representative - Ext. 440
rfortine@pacificresourcerecovery.com